Sports Programs

Sports Programs

Youth Sports

  • Children and teens grow in spirit, mind, and body through participation in organized sports.
  • Emphasis is placed on teamwork and good sportsmanship.

Youth Sports Registration Form

Adult Sports

  • Give adults an opportunity to participate in a friendly competitive environment.
  • Meet new people, build friendships, exercise and have fun.


Want more information?  Please contact your branch:

Downtown - Ben Brant, bbrant@ymcachattanooga.org

Cleveland- Elizabeth Atnip, eatnip@ymcachattanooga.org
                    Youth Sports

Hamilton- Rick Dunn,  rdunn@ymcachattanooga.org                                                            Adult Sports
                    Youth Sports

North Georgia- John Donahoo, jdonahoo@ymcachattanooga.org 

Jeff Giere, jgiere@ymcachattanooga.org

                    Adult Basketball 
                    Youth Sports
                    
Healthy Living Center at North River- Travis Corder, tcorder@ymcachattanooga.org
                    Youth Sports
                    Adult Sports

 



Copyright © 2016 YMCA of Metropolitan Chattanooga | info@ymcachattanooga.org | (423) 266-YMCA
Website by Full Media